I am pleased as punch to announce that I am now working with Catharine Clark Gallery, located here in San Francisco. I’ve known Katy for quite some years now, and have also had many an artist friend show there. So I’m thrilled and elated to be a part of her gallery and have a chance to exhibit and work with her. We’re planning a solo show hopefully for 2011 (yep, far in advance — that’s how gallery programming works). But that’s great because I’m a bit backlogged with other things for 2010 and it gives me plenty of time to come up with a whiz-bang kinda show for the space. I’ve been involved in lots of out-of-town project spaces and non-profit type of exhibitions over the past few years, so it’s exciting to have an SF gallery to work with again and do something in my home town 🙂

In the meantime, we’re working together to update the gallery website content and I’ll be giving them some earlier pieces to display in their inventory and side room (sometime in April 2010). Stay tuned for developments!

